Alright. Where were we?

Hello everyone!

Sorry for the drop off in communications. I’m in the midst of dealing with some concerns of both a personal and professional nature. As a result, I’ve let this blog and the people who read it slip onto the back burner. I sincerely apologize for that.

But no more! While I do still have things going on separate to my pen habits, I do have a bit of a road map for this platform. I just wanted to give you lovely folks a quick peek at what is coming up for The Poor Penman. And since studies have show that we are up to 40% more likely to complete a task once it’s written down, here it goes.

In no particular order:

Reviews:

Pelikan M205 – Filed under “Treat Yourself.”

Pentel Tradio – Pentel’s ONLY fountain pen.

Kaweco Perkeo – Once I’m able to get my hands on one, anyways.

Inks Reviews – Still not sure I can pull it off, but we’ll see.

Articles:

China Pens – Do you get what you pay for?

Comprehensive Paper Roundup – Head to Head with the leading paper brands

I’ve got a few other things planned, but that is what’s in the works right now. One of the two articles might go up first, simply because I’ve posted pretty much nothing but reviews and variety is the spice of life. But until then, keep an eye on the feed, follow me on the social channels for updates, and let me know if there is something you would like to see reviewed!

– Paul “The Poor Penman”

One thought on “Alright. Where were we?

Leave a Reply

